dolce vita | le kit & freebie

Voici mon tout dernier kit « dolce vita » que vous pouvez trouver en boutique dès aujourd’hui !!! Pour tout achat de ce kit, il vous sera offert un superbe add-on (lien de chargement n°4).

This is my latest kit « dolce vita » available at my store !!!. If you buy this kit, you’ll get a free beautiful add-on (downloading part 4).

en vente / on sale @ digital-crea

A suivre les pages de ma super CT… J’ouvre le bal avec les pages de la petite dernière. Il s’agit de tortuemaori qui vient de rejoindre l’équipe. Now the pages of my wonderful CT. We’ll start withe the LOs of the latest member. This is tortuemaori.

tortuemaori

gwadatiti

lola

kaciia

timounette

ange

karelle

rachel

littleflower

fabienne

miss lavanillee

krizomel

cassiopée

Et pour terminer le freebie pour la sortie du kit !

télécharger/download

Bon scrap

11 comments so far

  1. mathildescrap on

    elle en a de la chance Tortuemaorie! en tout cas toutes les pages de ta CT sont supberbes ainsi que ce kit!

  2. ScrapBooth on

    This is a stunning kit! The LO’s by your CT are fantastic!

  3. Melanie on

    You are so talented! I love your layouts! Thanks for the freebie, I can’t wait to play with it!

  4. tortuemaori on

    t’as raison mathilde , c’est clair que j’ai de la chance et j’en suis consciente !! 🙂 🙂
    merci encore Steph, c’est un plaisir de faire des pages avec tes super kits !!

  5. Suz on

    I’ts “Wonderful Wednesday” in the digi-world and I’m here to thank you for all that you do. Whenever you share your “stuff” with us, it is always WONDERFUL…and this is no exception!! Here is a big…♥cyber-HUG♥…from me to you!
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  6. Dina on

    Lindo Kit!
    Obrigada por compartilhar…

  7. RoseAddict on

    Merci beaucoup!

  8. Fraisinette on

    Merci, c’est superbe et que dire du kit…WOW!!!

  9. POUPY81 on

    Ce kit est superbe, je l’ai acheté ce matin et j’ai déjà fait deux pages avec (sur mon blog)

    Merci beaucoup

  10. Diane Uhls on

    Hello, I hope you can read english but I was on your site and downloaded your June08 Freebie and downloaded it. But when I opened it up, I noticed that you did not have beads in every letter of the alphabet. I assume that they were in there so I can spell anything and put it my layout. Do you have those beads in the whole alphabet.

    Thanks so much!
    Diane Uhls

  11. Mélanie on

    UN GRAND MERCI !

    Encore un kit magnifique… Je crois que je vais encore craquer après Nantucket et Nathan !


Laisser un commentaire

